New Comer of the Year & 1st Team Cornerback: #2 Lehman Lindeque, Offensive MVP & 1st Team Line Backer: #33 Mike Lindeque, 1st Team Wide Receiver & 1st Team Safety: #15 Peyton Terpstra, 1st Team Spread Center & 2nd Team Defensive End: #55 Caden Holland, 1st Team Quarterback & 1st Team Defensive End: #25 Jaylon Salinas, 1st Team Offensive Utility Back & 1st Team Defensive Utility Player: #31 Jaxson Rucker, 1st Team Special Teams & 2nd Team Cornerback: #35 Brody Thorp, 2nd Team Spread Center: #24 Tanner Crawford and Honorable Mention: #99 Steven Redden.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.